-20% DISCOUNT on the entire website! -20% discount! Voucher: CM2023
Customer reviews

4.9/5
Reviewed by customers
34859
Total reviews
98%
Customer satisfaction (4-5 stars)

Top reviews
  Exceptional Quality and Service from Caphunters
I recently made my first purchase from Caphunters, a New Era Curved Brim 39THIRTY Essential Los Angeles Dodgers MLB Black Fitted Cap, and I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of the product and the service I received. The delivery was prompt, arriving exactly when predicted, even though I opted for express shipping. The hat itself is authentic and of excellent quality. It fits perfectly, matching the size I ordered, and it's clear that it's brand new. The communication from Caphunters was also commendable. Their emails were friendly yet professional, providing all the necessary information about my purchase and delivery. What I appreciate most about my purchase is the added benefit of contributing to the planting of trees in areas where they are needed the most. This is a thoughtful initiative that shows Caphunters' commitment to not just selling quality products, but also to making a positive impact on our planet. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with my purchase from Caphunters and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a quality, authentic cap. Their excellent service, high-quality products, and commitment to environmental sustainability make them stand out in the market. I look forward to making more purchases from them in the future.
  Best of the best
Best place to buy a cap, hands down .. the Cap was perfect , I love it , I just wished they had era 39 white blank cap and in large size for me but they didn’t have that, it’s all good though , I bought 2 of the same ones , I love these kind of hats .. for me though personally I don’t like any logos on my hat unless it’s something small like mine that says era on the side of the cap , that’s ok, I’m fine with that , but anything else that sticks out And that’s in the center of my cap I will not be interested in it , especially something like Nike or adidas .. lol .. that’s something I would might wear 25 years ago , not now , I’m past that , hah..it’s just looks classic and it reminds me of those years back in the days .. anyways .. these caps are cheaper then the ones they sell at the stores as well, so that’s another good thing about it , and I like how the cap comes curved instead of straight like the ones they have at the store , i don’t like it straight, they way that it’s curved is perfect actually.. I love it .. so yah that’s basically what I have to say about the baseball caps , I have nothing to complain about the caps that I received.. it’s all good all around , so I’m really happy about it .. peace and love
Published on 2023-10-18 13:22:41 by Raz for New Era Curved Brim 39THIRTY Basic Flag Black Fitted Cap
  Pleasant Surprise
I ordered a hat from Caphunters and was first SUPER cautious and suspicious. I was honestly worried about scams and email/web fraud. I have been victimized before and had my guards up. HOWEVER...TO MY SURPRISE, Caphunters came through and I received my purchase. Not only on time, but in an undamaged box and wrapped in a small bag inside. AMAZING. I had my doubts to start with, I was looking for a rare Goorin Bros. hat and seeing on their site, took a chance. I even tried messaging the help center before and during the purchase. I was (again) surprised to get a prompt response (NOT automated) that answered every question as I had asked. I was expecting some robotic response.... but recieved excellent support. Hands down a total 'NOT WHAT I EXPECTED' experience. Sooooo happy with this purchase and the service. I will 100% be using them in the future. If you are looking for a hat, can't find it...? See if Caphunters has it.... you'll get your order and if not...you'll get a full refund. No nonsense fees or half refunds. Great experience and customer service at Caphunters.
Published on 2023-01-05 20:01:13 by David for Goorin Bros. Curved Brim Unicorn Believer Grey Glitter Snapback Cap
  Ceremonial Reception
Your beautifully packaged Caphunters box arrived to great excitement from my assembled friends and family - all of whom had heard for-told in the stars about the imminent arrival of our first ever Caphunters delivery. They were not disappointed! The procession of 20 armed military personnel and accompanying dancing girls was a spectacle to behold. In revenant silence the box was opened to reveal, set on a red velvet cushion the object of my desire - it was gently lifted from the box by my fathers white gloved hands and, while my wife and mother wept silent tears of pride, it was placed delicately onto my head. I thank you for the delivery of my precious new Von Dutch Hat and say to all - for a truly wonderful experience, buy from Caphunters Huzza!!
Published on 2023-07-28 14:22:07 by Andrew for Von Dutch THU Black and White Trucker Hat
  Uw dienst doch de koerier
uw service is volledig en correct verlopen, doch de koerier die uw pakket moest afleveren lost zeker geen beloften in. Het pakket was, door jullie dienst, voorzien aan te komen op 18/07. Het is de koerier gelukt om af te leveren op 26/07. Zij beweerden dat wij niet thuis waren, waarom zij het aan een relay punt brachten op 22/07 om 11.02 uur. De koerier zei dat hij die dag en uur geen pakketten kon afleveren op dit relaypunt om dat zij gesloten waren, terwijl ik op die dag om 11.45 uur in de winkel stond om navraag te doen naar mijn pakket. Jullie fantastisch en kwaliteitsvol, de koerier geen bal waard
Published on 2023-07-27 20:22:34 by Jean-Marie for New Era Flat Brim 59FIFTY Essential Los Angeles Lakers NBA Yellow Fitted Cap
  Super Happy!
Like one or two others here I was searching for rare Goorin bros trucker caps - happened upon the website and the prices were too good not to buy, loaded up my cart with 5 hats and then noticed an 20% discount code available, loaded it into the cart and saved a fortune! Hats come and I was happy to see they were all legit hats and came well packaged! Unfortunately I got hit by UK Customs and had to pay nearly £50 so lost anything I saved on discount codes... but that's my fault and customs fault, not Caphunters. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Published on 2023-07-23 18:48:35 by Andrew for Goorin Bros. Black Cat Bad Luck The Farm Black Trucker Hat
  Super happy!
Like one or two others here I was searching for rare Goorin bros trucker caps - happened upon the website and the prices were too good not to buy, loaded up my cart with 5 hats and then noticed an 20% discount code available, loaded it into the cart and saved a fortune! Hats come and I was happy to see they were all legit hats and came well packaged! Unfortunately I got hit by UK Customs and had to pay nearly £50 so lost anything I saved on discount codes... but that's my fault and customs fault, not Caphunters. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Published on 2023-07-23 18:45:19 by Andrew for Goorin Bros. Sheep Naughty Lamb Black Trucker Hat
  Super happy!
Like one or two others here I was searching for rare Goorin bros trucker caps - happened upon the website and the prices were too good not to buy, loaded up my cart with 5 hats and then noticed an 20% discount code available, loaded it into the cart and saved a fortune! Hats come and I was happy to see they were all legit hats and came well packaged! Unfortunately I got hit by UK Customs and had to pay nearly £50 so lost anything I saved on discount codes... but that's my fault and customs fault, not Caphunters. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Published on 2023-07-23 18:48:53 by Andrew for Goorin Bros. The Fox The Farm Black Trucker Hat
  Super happy!
Like one or two others here I was searching for rare Goorin bros trucker caps - happened upon the website and the prices were too good not to buy, loaded up my cart with 5 hats and then noticed an 20% discount code available, loaded it into the cart and saved a fortune! Hats come and I was happy to see they were all legit hats and came well packaged! Unfortunately I got hit by UK Customs and had to pay nearly £50 so lost anything I saved on discount codes... but that's my fault and customs fault, not Caphunters. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Published on 2023-07-23 18:49:01 by Andrew for Goorin Bros. Wolf Moon Lover Black Trucker Hat
  Super happy!
Like one or two others here I was searching for rare Goorin bros trucker caps - happened upon the website and the prices were too good not to buy, loaded up my cart with 5 hats and then noticed an 20% discount code available, loaded it into the cart and saved a fortune! Hats come and I was happy to see they were all legit hats and came well packaged! Unfortunately I got hit by UK Customs and had to pay nearly £50 so lost anything I saved on discount codes... but that's my fault and customs fault, not Caphunters. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Published on 2023-07-23 18:49:08 by Andrew for Goorin Bros. Black Panther Black Trucker Hat
  Its like wearing a crown
I feel like a king with this cap. Not some dirty greasy overweight bald dude from the Netherlands. The dudes and dudettes at caphunters know their headwear, They dont mess around. Great quality and fast shipping. Unfortunatly the postal service in my country isnt shy of making me wait an extra 1 or 2 days but im used to that. Once the cap is in your hands you (Like when having a new born) forget all about that. Its really a good place to shop. It might not be cheap for some people, but its worth saving for if you want a winner cap.
Published on 2023-06-21 14:53:09 by Rick for Von Dutch Curved Brim JACKBWR White, Blue and Red Adjustable Cap
  Great Hat, Great Service
My son loves hats, specifically hard to find hats :) I was hesitant to order as I wasn't sure where I was ordering from. We ordered two hats and and they arrived very securely packaged in the perfect sized box so as they were not squished or misshapen which sometimes happens when you order hats online. We ordered on 8/11 and it estimated an arrival date of 8/25. I was able to track my order my caphunters account and they arrived just like the estimate on 8/25. Very happy with our purchase!
Published on 2023-08-29 23:49:28 by Elizabeth for Goorin Bros. Squirrel Bonkers White and Red Trucker Hat
  Great Hat, Great Service
My son loves hats, specifically hard to find hats :) I was hesitant to order as I wasn't sure where I was ordering from. We ordered two hats and and they arrived very securely packaged in the perfect sized box so as they were not squished or misshapen which sometimes happens when you order hats online. We ordered on 8/11 and it estimated an arrival date of 8/25. I was able to track my order my caphunters account and they arrived just like the estimate on 8/25. Very happy with our purchase!
Published on 2023-08-29 23:53:45 by Elizabeth for Goorin Bros. Deer Rack Green Trucker Hat
  Perfect
Cap came on time , in perfect condition (some other retailers send it in a bag, mine came in a box and a bag ). Brilliant confirmation email, backed up by probably smoothest online shopping experience i've had, will definitely use again, I am currently sitting in my back garden sporting my new hat which is doing a brilliant job of keeping the sun out my eyes and keeping my brow dry. Thank you
Published on 2023-06-24 14:40:44 by James for New Era Curved Brim Dark Grey 39THIRTY Basic Flag Grey Fitted Cap
  Satisfied Customer
I had been looking for this exact hat for almost a year! I even looked for it in 4 different states to see if I would have any luck. I finally came across Caphunters and they did not disappoint! I ordered one hat as it was my 1st time and I was not sure how reputable of a company they were. I can honestly say that I will be a returning customer and already have my next purchases in the cart!
  Unbelievable
I am a person who has bought caps and hats from many vendors but I have never seen such care and attention to packaging and service ever I will definitely be using you guys again! That cat Hunters bag that comes in the packaging and the stickers are a lovely touch also the email I got when the item was dispatched was hilarious well done guys you have got a new customer a new happy customer!
Published on 2023-04-14 05:40:15 by Benji for Von Dutch SUM YEL White, Black and Green Trucker Hat
  Love itttt!!!
So I had this hat years ago and lost it. Wanted to purchase it again, for a specific outfit but definitely didn't want to pay the 100$ the hat still going for ok every platform I found . Ran across caphunters 35$ plus discount off and fast shipping. I couldn't be happier. Not to mention all the others they have. Have gained a new lifelong customer and I've told everyone that will listen.
Published on 2023-09-08 01:35:20 by Tyrita for Von Dutch Curved Brim CAMOU02 Camouflage Adjustable Cap
  Fab hat
Great cap. Looks better in IRL! Survived the courier leaving it where to box became a soggy mess but as cap hunters had put in a protective bag it survived unscathed. Selected next day delivery to the UK and it arrived the next day - the despatch email was great and very unique. I’m afraid I can’t say it had as celebratory arrival having had a harsh into to British weather…
Published on 2023-05-12 11:11:43 by Victoria for Capslab Scooby-Doo STU2 Black Trucker Hat
  Caphunters are my friend!
Best confirmation email I've ever received, it was poetic and simply superb customer service! Delivery and packaging was great, as was the tracking information for delivery between Netherlands and me, here, in Scotland. Hat is quality and I'm delighted. You guys are legends! Thanks. Any apprehension you have of the better prices yet dearer shipping, do not worry! This is legit.
Published on 2023-01-25 13:37:14 by Mark for Von Dutch CAM GOL Camouflage Trucker Hat
  Top Marks
Have made this purchase as a suprise birthday gift for my brother. He will love it. It's my first time buying from Caphunters and I have to say that I'm super impressed with their business practice. Everything was so smooth from online purchase right through to speedy delivery with emails keeping me up to date in between. I would totally and highly recommend this comapny.
Published on 2023-08-01 15:21:15 by Judith for Goorin Bros. Wolf Navy Blue Trucker Hat